Entreprenørkørsel

John Danielsen
Vor Frue Kirkevej 5 · 4000 Roskilde
T. 29 47 38 04 · F. · john-danielsen@jubii.dk ·

A/S Georg Hansen Handel & Transport
Kirstinehøj 40 · 2770 Kastrup
T. 32 50 00 92 · F. 32 50 01 87 · gh@georg-hansen.dk ·

Adelberg Entreprise
Sandbakken 7 · 3660 Stenløse
T. 47 38 27 29 · F. · adelberg@c.dk · www.adelberg.dk

Arent G. Eriksen
Nørhaven 7 · 3630 Jægerspris
T. 47 50 30 30 · F. · arent-g-eriksen@post.tele.dk;arenteriksen@maile.dk ·

Bay’s Transport
Plantagevej 9 · 4652 Hårlev
T. 56 28 62 81 · F. 56 28 62 82 · keldbay@haarlev.dk ·

Brdr. Dyring
Industrivej 45 · 4000 Roskilde
T. 46 75 77 93 · F. 46 75 43 33 · cn@brdr-dyring.dk · www.brdr-dyring.dk

Brdr. Olsen Vognmandsforretning ApS
Byvej 40 · 4682 Tureby
T. 53 68 31 44 · F. · brdr@olsen.mail.dk ·

Carsten Henriksen
Sortemosen 17 · 2690 Karlslunde
T. 46 16 21 00 · F. 46 16 21 03 · carsten-henriksen@mail.dk ·

De Grønne Anlægsgartnere
Sperrestrupvej 29 · 3650 Ølstykke
T. 47 17 72 82 · F. · ·

Entreprenør Claus Gendrup
Brøndbytoften 9 · 2605 Brøndby
T. 36 75 88 01 · F. 36 75 88 02 · gendrup@gendrup.dk ·

Sider: 1 2 3 4 5 6